1971- 1975

NameJahrgangE-Mail
Geißler, Barbara, geb. Filenius1975geissler.barbara@web.de
Ibrahimovic, Andrea, geb. Oertel, 1975JA_AN_Ibrahimovic@t-online.de 
Peters, Andrea 1975peters1975@web.de 
Renschin, Elisabeth, geb.Reimann1975elisabeth.renschin@t-online.de 
Amft, Regina1974regina.amft@gmx.de 
Greive geb. Krahl , Frauke
1974fraugeo@ yahoo.de
Heise, Renate1974renate.heise@web.de 
Johann, Leni  1974leni.johann@gtz.de 
Rinne-Giesecke, Edda1974erinne@ib-rinne.de 
Sakowsky, Dagmar1974dsakows@uni-goettingen.de 
Winter, Silke-Maria (jetzt Schünemann)1974lke-maria@web.de 
Mädels der ehemaligen Kl.13f2, meldet euch!
   
Fehrecke, Beate 1973befe@oleco.net                     Klasse 13 FO
Herrmann geb. Berndt, Claudia 1973CHerrmann1953@GMX.de 
Jentsch, Petra 1973Pauling-Hamburg@t-online.de 
Mesche, geb. Milde, Regina1973regina.mesche@web.de 
Runge geb. Bolland, Cornelia  1973coraru53@ gmail.com  
Schmidt-Kühner, Regina, geb. Schmidt1973schmidt-kuehner@t-online.de 
Schulte, Margareta, geb. Preis1973margareta.schulte@gmx.de 
Utermöhlen /Schulze , Rita1973rita-utermoehlen@ t-online.de
   
Dziobek-Cheref, Annette, geb. Dziobek 1972dziobek-cheref@t-online.de 
Nielsen, Susanne, geb.Pollmann1972thomas-nielsen@foni.net 
Sanen, Ursula, geb. Schneider 1972sanen@mail.sub.uni-goettingen.de 
Stock, geb. Habenicht, Maria1972DrStock@ gmx.de 
Grönewald, Ulrike geb. Lippold1971ulrike@groenewald.com 
Dr. Krainau, Ruth1971dres.krainau@t-online.de