1979

NameE-Mail
Brücher, Martinamartina.bruecher@ gmx.de
Dölle, Bernward

bernward.doelle@gmx.net

Gärtner, Elisabeth,  geb. Laskewitzgaertnersgarten@t-online.de
Haegermann, Lisa, geb. Kaltenhäuser haegermann@haegermanngrafik.de
Hehemann, Giselagiselahehemnn@ web.de
Jähn, Fritz  fj@3med.com
Janke, Arnhildarnhild@gmx.de
Klein, Veronikaguenter.moehlenkamp@ewetel.net
Kohlmeier, Martina martina.kohlmeier@onlinehome.de
Kreer, Susannes.kreer@gmx.net
Meisel, Petra petra.meisel@web.de
Mertens, Silvia, geb. Peperkorns.mertens@kemnitz-sanitaetshaus.de
Niklesz (geb. Byzio), Gabidabigjones@freenet.de
Hi, ich hab zwar nicht mit euch Abi gemacht, aber sicherlich kennt ihr mich noch.
Schlue, Sabine, geb. BielefeldSabine.Schlue@web.de
Schneide, ElisabethE.Schneide@web.de
Siemon, Ursula uschi.siemon@t-online.de
Stockmann, Angelikainfo@enjoythehit.com 
Lebe seit neun Jahren in Australien
Vogel (Merz), Petra b-pvogel@web.de
Wolf, Heike hw.56@arcor.de
Wolters, Klaudia geb. Schnabel wolters4@12move.de