1986

NameE-Mail
Anders, Hans-Joachim hjanders@med.uni-muenchen.de
Cibula, Andrej  cibu@gmx.de 
Bahra, Remsyrbahra@ web.de
Bentmann, Mirjam mirjam.bentmann@gmx.de
Bertram geb.Jürgensen , Katrinkatrine-bertram@ web.de
Braun-Brüsehaber, Mirjam bruesehaber@t-online.de
Bülte (Berner), Andrea u0a0buelte@aol.com
Buerschaper, geb. Keck, Dagmar Dianadagmar-diana@gmx.de
Dzimalle, geb. Galonska, Katja dzimalle@t-online.de
Haase, geb. Bogdan, Sylvia sylvia-haase@freenet.de.
Hadamovsky, Thilo thilo@xform.de 
Hartwig, geb. Dumke, Jens jennejens@web.de 
Helmrich, AnjaFrankSchmidt62@ gmx.net
Heumann, Helgehelgeheumann@gmx.de
Hofmann, Hans-Ulrich
h-u.hofmann@ arcor.de
Hoppe, Ingoingo_hoppe@ gothaer.de
Huch, geb. Gallwitz, Karen Karen.Huch@sartorius.com 
Kirchhofer, geb. Lüter, Kerstin kerstinlueter@googlemail.com
Köhler, Kerstin kerstin@ernst-family.de 
Krause, Ivor ivorkrause@web.de 
Krüger, Stefanie (Steffi)            

Stefanie@Allais.de

Kuper ,geb. Deppe, Kornelia mkskuper@t-online.de
Lamprecht, Susannesusanne.lamprecht@commerzbank.com
Ich würde mich sehr über Nachricht aus meinem Jahrgang/ehemaligen Mitschülern freuen!
Linne, Carsteninfo@ praxislinne.de
Marienhagen, Steffen cshhh.marienhagen@t-online.de
Müller-Wagner, Michaela micha-muewa@web.de 
Pieper, Jörg cjpieper@web.de 
Rath, Birgit , geb. Hartigbirgit.rath@web.de
Rudolph, AnnetteJNikolayczik@yahoo.de
Schleipen,ClaudiaClaudia.Micha@T-online.de 
Seegelken, Walter walter.seegelken@t-online.de
Steinmann, KirstenSteinmannK@hotmail.com
Stelter-Grüneklee, Susannefrank-grueneklee@arcor.de
Suchfort-Sorge, geb. Suchfort, Saskiasaskia.sorge@t-online.de
Warnecke, Torstentwarnecke@freenet.de 
Wegener-Feldbrügge, Sigrunwegenerf@ hhu.de
Wegmann, Hubertus wegmann@ hohebleichen21.de
Wickop, Harald h_wickop@gmx.de
Widok, Annettewidok-a@web.de